Jason Stains Borough Manager/Treasurer
Melinda Knott Office Manager/Borough Secretary
S. Leiter Pryor Director of Utilities
Kevin Grubbs Head of Engineering Services
Matthew Schmidt Zoning-Code Enforcement Officer
D’Lynn Scheeler Receptionist-Data Processor
Peggy Martin Clerk-Accounting
Water and Sewer Authority Maintenance Dept.
Administrative Services Coordinator
S. Leiter Pryor Director of Utilities Mike Benshoff Maintenance Foreman
Gordon Cruickshanks Operations Manager Jody Sanders Utilities Repairman
Mike Ely Mechanic