Welcome to Rotary Park, located in the southeast corner of Waynesboro, at the intersection of W. Ninth Street and Anthony Avenue.

The Waynesboro Rotary Club has generously created the Rotary Park for public use by the community.  Park features include a fitness trail, pavilion, basketball court and restrooms.  (The outer-most loop of the walking trail is .38 miles.)

Restrooms at this facility are closed during the winter season and will be opened each year by April 1st (weather permitting).

NOTICE:  The restrooms at Rotary Park are now OPEN.

 

Pavilion Rental:  The pavilion is available for rental for summer picnics, reunions, birthday parties, etc.  Rental fees:  $25.00 for up to 4 hours and $45.00 for over 4 hours.

Questions may be directed to Melinda Knott, Office Manager, via telephone at 717-762-2101, Ext. 225, or via email at melinda@waynesboropa.org.  Complete and return the following Rental Form to 55 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 310, Waynesboro, PA 17268.  (Rental Form)

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY –

The following dates in 2021 are RESERVED:

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 (12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 (10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 (1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 (12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 (3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 (5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.)